Global Contact

Dan Paech
dan.paech@runwithme.world

If you have an enquiry about a global collaboration or partnership then please email Dan Paech. For city-specific questions regarding tours or for local collaborations, please email the relevant City Contact below.

20160609-_MG_9599.jpg

City Contacts

Johannesburg  - Jono / Hans (johannesburg@runwithme.world)

Johannesburg - Jono / Hans (johannesburg@runwithme.world)

Oslo  - Håvard Gaare (oslo@runwithme.world)

Oslo - Håvard Gaare (oslo@runwithme.world)

Singapore  - Hudson Joyce (singapore@runwithme.world)

Singapore - Hudson Joyce (singapore@runwithme.world)

Zurich  - Katharina / Frank (zurich@runwithme.world)

Zurich - Katharina / Frank (zurich@runwithme.world)

Stockholm  - Dan Paech (stockholm@runwithme.world)

Stockholm - Dan Paech (stockholm@runwithme.world)

Ljubljana  - Peter Kastelic (ljubljana@runwithme.world)

Ljubljana - Peter Kastelic (ljubljana@runwithme.world)